Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Kevin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 сентября 2018

    A real gem .

    Nothing could be better , we will definitely be back.
    Very friendly hosts , a real home from home. The whole stay was very enjoyable . Great breakfast too. Even the dog we took was made to feel welcome.
    Mark
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 сентября 2018

    A lovely bit of escapism.

    The heating was off upstairs and I had to ask for it to be turned on. However, staff were responsive. Also, Google Maps takes you to the wrong entrance.
    Lovely restoration of this Victorian building. A piece of history. Owner was very friendly.
    Partner Solutions Ltd
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michiel
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 сентября 2018
    Nothing
    Great atmosphere, this is Scottisch hospitality
    Rosemary
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 сентября 2018
    Ian and Greg welcomed us into their home. We really enjoyed our stay. Easy drive or commute into Edinburgh.
    ScottyandAlly
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 сентября 2018

    Feel like a Scottish Laird.

    Nothing
    Lovely Victorian building with period decor to die for.
    Mark Wing; Peterborough UK
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 сентября 2018

    Excellent place to stay , highly recommended ***** star rating

    Everything was great
    Everything on my short stay was perfect, from the meet and greet the room, facilities and the lovely breakfast , The host was very friendly and welcoming, I would highly recommend a stay at the Limefield Manor House and will certainly return in the future *****
    Stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 сентября 2018

    great

    Nothing
    Everything
    Derek
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    6 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Caroline
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martin
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 августа 2018

    Very enjoyable and peaceful.

    The lock for the appartment was a bit loose. The staircase to the upper Flower would Need a paint (just a bit of Color instead the gray would be nice). From time to time the planes from the nearby Edinburgh Airport are a bit noisy, but not really disturbing.
    Breakfast was excellent and service in general was perfect. Very sympathatic hosts and a nice location. Learned a bit about the history of this old building (established 1805). The entrance hall, salon and the breakfast area are nicely decorated.
    Kathy Richman
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2018
    Wonderful host, lovely home
    Doug
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 августа 2018

    Have already recommended to SKF managment colleagues. I will stay there next time in Livingston.

    Couldn't get onto the wifi - there were 3 possible passwords, tried all 3, I possibly typed in wrong, but lost interest trying to figure out which one. Satnav took us to a chained-shut gate which made the whole place look derelict, we thought initially thought we'd been scammed... Suggest a sign on the gate saying 'please enter by main gate on ... road'.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Thomas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2018

    A relaxing stopover in a special small hotel.

    A beautiful traditional manor house hotel. Very nice rooms and furnishings. A magnificent traditional breakfast room and great breakfast. Ian greeted us on arrival and was super friendly and welcoming.
    Keith
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 июля 2018

    Perfect for our visit to family

    It's a lovely house, we stayed in the room with the very large roll top bath in the bathroom it's lovely. We didn't stay for breakfast as we were meeting family in Livingston. We have stayed here before and we will be back 😀😀👍
    Daniel
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 июля 2018
    Nothing particularly, although those looking for a full hotel experience won’t get it as it’s more of a B&B type of place
    A grand home from home feel to the place
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 июля 2018

    Wasn’t quite what we expected but nice location and friendly staff.

    Was booked as a twin room as travelling with a friend.. turns out the room was a double. The room had no shower which isn’t made clear either on booking.com. The hosts did try to find us a tap attachment to help rectify this but should really be made clear on the booking that this is a double with a bath.
    The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Clean and tidy. Nice location. Nice touch to have a lounge for guest use.
Идет загрузка отзывов