Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Helmut
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. August 2018

    Wunderschönes Herrenhaus

    Sehr schön eingerichtet, modern renoviertes Bad, sehr freundliche Bewirtung
    Armin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kevin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. September 2018

    A real gem .

    Nothing could be better , we will definitely be back.
    Very friendly hosts , a real home from home. The whole stay was very enjoyable . Great breakfast too. Even the dog we took was made to feel welcome.
    Mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. September 2018

    A lovely bit of escapism.

    The heating was off upstairs and I had to ask for it to be turned on. However, staff were responsive. Also, Google Maps takes you to the wrong entrance.
    Lovely restoration of this Victorian building. A piece of history. Owner was very friendly.
    Partner Solutions Ltd
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michiel
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. September 2018
    Nothing
    Great atmosphere, this is Scottisch hospitality
    Rosemary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2018
    Ian and Greg welcomed us into their home. We really enjoyed our stay. Easy drive or commute into Edinburgh.
    ScottyandAlly
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. September 2018

    Feel like a Scottish Laird.

    Nothing
    Lovely Victorian building with period decor to die for.
    Mark Wing; Peterborough UK
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. September 2018

    Excellent place to stay , highly recommended ***** star rating

    Everything was great
    Everything on my short stay was perfect, from the meet and greet the room, facilities and the lovely breakfast , The host was very friendly and welcoming, I would highly recommend a stay at the Limefield Manor House and will certainly return in the future *****
    Stephen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2018

    great

    Nothing
    Everything
    Derek
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    6. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Caroline
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Martin
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. August 2018

    Very enjoyable and peaceful.

    The lock for the appartment was a bit loose. The staircase to the upper Flower would Need a paint (just a bit of Color instead the gray would be nice). From time to time the planes from the nearby Edinburgh Airport are a bit noisy, but not really disturbing.
    Breakfast was excellent and service in general was perfect. Very sympathatic hosts and a nice location. Learned a bit about the history of this old building (established 1805). The entrance hall, salon and the breakfast area are nicely decorated.
    Kathy Richman
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. August 2018
    Wonderful host, lovely home
    Doug
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. August 2018

    Have already recommended to SKF managment colleagues. I will stay there next time in Livingston.

    Couldn't get onto the wifi - there were 3 possible passwords, tried all 3, I possibly typed in wrong, but lost interest trying to figure out which one. Satnav took us to a chained-shut gate which made the whole place look derelict, we thought initially thought we'd been scammed... Suggest a sign on the gate saying 'please enter by main gate on ... road'.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Juli 2018

    A relaxing stopover in a special small hotel.

    A beautiful traditional manor house hotel. Very nice rooms and furnishings. A magnificent traditional breakfast room and great breakfast. Ian greeted us on arrival and was super friendly and welcoming.
    Keith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juli 2018

    Perfect for our visit to family

    It's a lovely house, we stayed in the room with the very large roll top bath in the bathroom it's lovely. We didn't stay for breakfast as we were meeting family in Livingston. We have stayed here before and we will be back 😀😀👍
Bewertungen werden geladen